Canyon County

Idaho


New User Registration
Forgot Your Password
Elected Officials
Elected Officials
Stay Connected: Facebook Twitter 
Assessor:

www.canyonco.org/Assessor

Address: 1115 Albany St.
Room 343
Caldwell, ID 83605

Email: assessordept@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7431

Contact Information for Department Heads

Assessor Gene Kuehn

Gene T.  Kuehn


Clerk:

www.canyonco.org/Clerk

Address: 1115 Albany St.
Room 343
Caldwell, ID 83605

Email: cyamamoto@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7337

Chief Deputy Clerk

Brad Jackson
Phone: (208) 454-7337
Email: bjackson@canyonco.org

Controller

Zach Wagoner
Phone: (208) 454-7337
Email: zwagoner@canyonco.org


Chris Yamamoto


Commissioners:

www.canyonco.org/BOCC

Address:  1115 Albany St.
Room 101
Caldwell, ID 83605

Email: bocc@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7507

Contact Information for Department Heads


Left to Right:  Commissioners

Steve Rule, Kathy Alder, and Craig Hanson


Coroner:

www.canyonco.org/Coroner

Address:  1014 Belmont Street
Caldwell, Idaho 83605

Email: vdegeus@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7523

Chief Deputy Coroner

Steve Rhoades
Phone: (208) 454-7350
Email: srhoades@canyonco.org

Vickie DeGeus-Morris


Prosecuting Attorney:

www.canyonco.org/PA

Address: 1115 Albany St.
Room 120
Caldwell, ID 83605

Email: btaylor@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7391

Chief Civil Deputy

Samuel Laugheed
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Email: slaugheed@canyonco.org

Bryan Taylor, JD, PhD


Sheriff:

www.canyonco.org/Sheriff

Address: 1115 Albany St.
Room 137
Caldwell, ID 83605

Email: sheriffsoffice@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7510

Chief Sheriff Deputy

Marv Dashiell
Phone: (208) 454-7391
Email: sheriffoffice@canyonco.org

Kieran Donahue


Treasurer:

www.canyonco.org/Treasurer

Address: 1115 Albany St.
Room 342
Caldwell, ID 83605

Email: tlloyd@canyonco.org
Phone: (208) 454-7454

Chief Deputy Treasurer

Nancy Seal
Phone: (208) 454-7359
Email: nseal@canyonco.org


Tracie Lloyd


Copyright © Canyon County, Idaho | Contact Information | Liability Disclaimer  | Site Map McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
1115 Albany St. Caldwell, Idaho 83605 | Phone: (208) 454-7300