Contact Assessor

Assessor
Position Name Email Phone #
Assessor Main Line Assessor assessordept@canyonco.org (208)454-7431
Fax: (208)454-7349
Chief Deputy Assessor Joe Cox jcox@canyonco.org (208)454-7437
Chief Appraisal Supervisor Brian Stender bstender@canyonco.org (208)454-7439
GIS/Plat Room Supervisor Sarah Higuera shiguera@canyonco.org (208)455-6016
Office Manager Karen DeLuna kdeluna@canyonco.org (208)454-7438
Commercial Supervisor Mike Cowan mcowan@canyonco.org (208)454-6628
Middleton Appraisal Barbara Wade bwade@canyonco.org (208)454-6656
Nampa/Caldwell Appraisal Supervisor Barbara Wade bwade@canyonco.org (208)454-6656
Rural Subdivisions, Farms & Small Towns Supervisor Roger Craig rcraig@canyonco.org (208)454-6655
Manufactured Homes Mande Vose mvose@canyonco.org (208)454-7462
Business Personal Property Dawn Houghton dhoughton@canyonco.org (208)454-7440
Motor Vehicle Licensing Supervisor Kimbra Asqueta kasqueta@canyonco.org (208)454-7381
Fax: (208)455-6019
Motor Vehicle Licensing Asst Supervisor Lola Andrews landrews@canyonco.org (208)455-6020

Main Assessor Location

111 N. 11th Ave Caldwell

Main Assessor – Suite 250
Plat Room – Suite 230
Rural Dept – Suite 220

Main Phone / Fax

P 208-454-7431
F 208-454-7349

}

Office Hours

Both Locations

Weekdays 8am – 5pm
(excluding holidays)

=

Auto License Location

6107 Graye Lane, Caldwell
Auto License Online

Auto License Contact

P 208-455-6020
F 208-454-6019