Contact Assessor

ASSESSOR
Position Name Email Phone #
Assessor Main Line Assessor 2cAsr@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-7431
Fax: 454-7349
Chief Deputy Assessor Joe Cox Joe.Cox@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-7437
Chief Appraisal Supervisor Greg Himes Greg.Himes@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-7449
GIS/Plat Room Supervisor Sarah Sluss Sarah.Sluss@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-455-6016
Business Manager Jennifer Loutzenhiser Jennifer.Loutzenhiser@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-6696
Commercial Supervisor Mike Cowan Mike.Cowan@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-6628
Nampa/Caldwell/Middleton Appraisal Supervisor Holly Hopkins Holly.Hopkins@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-7249
Rural Subdivisions, Farms & Small Towns Supervisor Roger Craig Roger.Craig@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-6655
Manufactured Homes Front Office 2cAsr@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-6657
Business Personal Property Dawn Houghton Dawn.Houghton@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-7440
Motor Vehicle Licensing Supervisor Kimbra Asqueta Kimbra.Asqueta@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-454-7381
Fax:455-6019
Motor Vehicle Licensing Asst Supervisor Lola Andrews Lola.Andrews@canyoncounty.id.gov 208-455-6020

Main Assessor Location

111 N. 11th Ave Caldwell

Main Assessor - Suite 250
Plat Room - Suite 230
Rural Dept - Suite 220

=

Vehicle Registration Location

Auto License Contact

P 208-455-6020
F 208-454-6019

Main Phone / Fax

P 208-454-7431
F 208-454-7349

}

Office Hours

Weekdays 8am - 5pm
(excluding holidays)

DMV 8am - 4pm
(excluding holidays)

Eng | Esp